Oregon Electric Vehicle Association

Contact Us

To contact the board members use the link to the contact form following each board member's name.

Gary Exner [Contact]
Karl Boekelheide [Contact]
Joey Lebow [Contact]
Events Chair
Paul Burkey [Contact]
Social Media Manager
Patrick Conner [Contact]
OEVA University
N/A [Contact]
Web Site
Phil Hochstetler [Contact]
Board Member
Charles Smith
Wayne Downer
Peter Hoeckel
Ron Jackson

As OEVA is a volunteer organization, your message may not be responded to for days or weeks on occasion. Please be patient.

To contact the OEVA by US Mail, please use:

10100 SW Riverwood Lane
Tigard, OR  97224

Home > Contact Us

An EAA Chapter